G. Young moved, B. Kiesekamp seconded, that the following officers and directors be nominated as the Association's first officers and directors to take office informally immediately, and formally as soon as the Association is legally approved by the Registrar of Companies, to wit:

President: Wally Mills Secretary: GF Young
Vice President: Ron Cosper Treasurer: Ken MacKinnon

Directors: Geraldine Thomas Wendy Katz

John Young

Carried unanimously.

Finally, it was agreed that we would contact as many of the retirees living here, and all the about-to-be retirees still on staff, to invited them to our next meeting to take place probably in mid January 2006 – at which time we would expect to be legally constituted. And it was agreed that these minutes be sent to the same.

G Young moved, J Young seconded, that the meeting adjourn. Carried unanimously. 3:45 pm